Composés de polissage

  • Best Selling Multifunction Fast Wax Car Polishing-XYS-A2

    Meilleure vente de polissage de voiture multifonction à cire rapide-XYS-A2

    Composé à friction XYS-A2
    XYS-A2 Fast Wax est un produit qui concentre la cire grossière et la cire miroir. Il peut éliminer rapidement et efficacement les marques de papier de verre laissées après le ponçage du papier de verre P1500-P2000 et obtenir l'effet miroir. Les formulations de type émulsion à concentration élevée et à coupe élevée sont un "polissage en une étape", un rendement élevé, une vitesse élevée et un brillant élevé.
  • CHEAP HEAVY CUT POLISHING COMPOUND FOR CAR FAST POLISH-XYS-CY0815

    COMPOSÉ DE POLISSAGE LOURD PAS CHER POUR VOITURE FAST POLISH-XYS-CY0815

    Ce produit est un agent abrasif de peinture professionnel utilisé sur une machine à polir avec une vitesse de rotation de 1400-2000 tr / min. Il peut éliminer efficacement les marques de sable du papier de verre P1000-P1200 et d'autres rayures graves et couches d'oxyde sévères. Si vous utilisez XYS CY-0187 Fine Polishing Wax, l'effet est meilleur!
  • Car Care Polishing Compound free samples-XYS-CY0816

    Car Care Polishing Compound échantillons gratuits-XYS-CY0816

    Ce produit est un agent abrasif de peinture professionnel utilisé sur une machine à polir avec une vitesse de rotation de 1400-2000 tr / min. Il peut éliminer efficacement les marques de sable du P1200 et du papier de verre fin. Si vous utilisez l'agent de traitement miroir XYS CY-0818, l'effet est meilleur!
  • Metal Polishing Compound for Buffing Wheels-XYS-CY0817

    Composé de polissage des métaux pour polir les roues-XYS-CY0817

    C'est un polisseur de peinture automobile professionnel utilisé sur une machine à polir avec une vitesse de 1000-2000 tr / min. Il peut éliminer efficacement les marques de sable du P1500 et du papier de verre fin, ainsi que d'autres fines rayures, défauts et couches d'oxyde!
  • XYS Professional mechanical polishing agent-CY0818

    Agent de polissage mécanique XYS Professional-CY0818

    Ce produit est un agent de finition de miroir automobile professionnel utilisé sur une machine à polir avec une vitesse de rotation de 1200-2000 tr / min. Peut éliminer rapidement et efficacement toutes sortes de marques d'anneau de polissage de peinture de voiture, pour obtenir un excellent effet miroir brillant!

Polishing Compounds

  • Best Selling Multifunction Fast Wax Car Polishing-XYS-A2

    Best Selling Multifunction Fast Wax Car Polishing-XYS-A2

    XYS-A2 Rubbing Compound
    XYS-A2 Fast Wax is a product that concentrates coarse wax and mirror wax. It can quickly and effectively eliminate the sandpaper marks left after sanding P1500-P2000 sandpaper and achieve the mirror effect. High-concentration, high-cutting emulsion-like formulations are "one-step polishing," high efficiency, high speed, and high gloss.
  • Car Care Polishing Compound free samples-XYS-CY0816

    Car Care Polishing Compound free samples-XYS-CY0816

    This product is a professional paint abrasive agent used on a polishing machine with a rotating speed of 1400-2000 rpm. It can effectively remove the sand marks of P1200 and fine sandpaper. If using XYS CY-0818 mirror treatment agent, the effect is better!
  • XYS Professional mechanical polishing agent-CY0818

    XYS Professional mechanical polishing agent-CY0818

    This product is a professional automotive mirror finishing agent used on a polishing machine with a rotating speed of 1200-2000 rpm. Can quickly and effectively remove all kinds of car paint polishing ring marks, to achieve excellent high-gloss mirror effect!
  • CHEAP HEAVY CUT POLISHING COMPOUND FOR CAR FAST POLISH-XYS-CY0815

    CHEAP HEAVY CUT POLISHING COMPOUND FOR CAR FAST POLISH-XYS-CY0815

    This product is a professional paint abrasive agent used on a polishing machine with a rotating speed of 1400-2000 rpm. It can effectively remove the sand marks of P1000-P1200 sandpaper and other serious scratches and severe oxide layers. If using XYS CY-0187 Fine Polishing Wax, the effect is better!
  • Metal Polishing Compound for Buffing Wheels-XYS-CY0817

    Metal Polishing Compound for Buffing Wheels-XYS-CY0817

    It is a professional automotive paint polisher used on a polishing machine with a speed of 1000-2000 rpm. It can effectively remove the sand marks of P1500 and fine sandpaper, as well as remove other fine scratches, flaws, and oxide layers!