Полировальные пасты

  • Best Selling Multifunction Fast Wax Car Polishing-XYS-A2

    Самая продаваемая многофункциональная полировка воском для автомобилей XYS-A2

    XYS-A2 Растирочная паста
    XYS-A2 Fast Wax - это продукт, который концентрирует грубый воск и зеркальный воск. Он может быстро и эффективно удалить следы наждачной бумаги, оставшиеся после шлифовки наждачной бумаги P1500-P2000, и добиться зеркального эффекта. Составы, подобные эмульсии с высокой концентрацией и высокой режущей способностью, обеспечивают «одностадийную полировку», высокую эффективность, высокую скорость и высокий блеск.
  • CHEAP HEAVY CUT POLISHING COMPOUND FOR CAR FAST POLISH-XYS-CY0815

    ДЕШЕВАЯ ТЯЖЕЛАЯ ПОЛИРОВКА ДЛЯ CAR FAST POLISH-XYS-CY0815

    Этот продукт представляет собой профессиональный абразивный агент для красок, используемый на полировальной машине со скоростью вращения 1400-2000 об / мин. Он может эффективно удалять следы песка с наждачной бумаги P1000-P1200 и другие серьезные царапины и сильные оксидные слои. При использовании XYS CY-0187 Fine Polishing Wax эффект будет лучше!
  • Car Care Polishing Compound free samples-XYS-CY0816

    Бесплатные образцы полировальной пасты для ухода за автомобилем-XYS-CY0816

    Этот продукт представляет собой профессиональный абразивный агент для красок, используемый на полировальной машине со скоростью вращения 1400-2000 об / мин. Он может эффективно удалять следы песка P1200 и мелкой наждачной бумаги. При использовании средства для обработки зеркал XYS CY-0818 эффект лучше!
  • Metal Polishing Compound for Buffing Wheels-XYS-CY0817

    Состав для полировки металла для полировальных кругов-XYS-CY0817

    Это профессиональный полировщик автомобильной краски, используемый на полировальной машине со скоростью 1000-2000 об / мин. Он может эффективно удалять следы песка P1500 и мелкой наждачной бумаги, а также удалять другие мелкие царапины, дефекты и оксидные слои!
  • XYS Professional mechanical polishing agent-CY0818

    XYS Professional средство для механической полировки-CY0818

    Этот продукт представляет собой профессиональное средство для полировки автомобильных зеркал, используемое на полировальном станке со скоростью вращения 1200-2000 об / мин. Может быстро и эффективно удалить все виды следов полировки автомобильной краски для достижения превосходного глянцевого зеркального эффекта!

Polishing Compounds

  • Best Selling Multifunction Fast Wax Car Polishing-XYS-A2

    Best Selling Multifunction Fast Wax Car Polishing-XYS-A2

    XYS-A2 Rubbing Compound
    XYS-A2 Fast Wax is a product that concentrates coarse wax and mirror wax. It can quickly and effectively eliminate the sandpaper marks left after sanding P1500-P2000 sandpaper and achieve the mirror effect. High-concentration, high-cutting emulsion-like formulations are "one-step polishing," high efficiency, high speed, and high gloss.
  • Car Care Polishing Compound free samples-XYS-CY0816

    Car Care Polishing Compound free samples-XYS-CY0816

    This product is a professional paint abrasive agent used on a polishing machine with a rotating speed of 1400-2000 rpm. It can effectively remove the sand marks of P1200 and fine sandpaper. If using XYS CY-0818 mirror treatment agent, the effect is better!
  • XYS Professional mechanical polishing agent-CY0818

    XYS Professional mechanical polishing agent-CY0818

    This product is a professional automotive mirror finishing agent used on a polishing machine with a rotating speed of 1200-2000 rpm. Can quickly and effectively remove all kinds of car paint polishing ring marks, to achieve excellent high-gloss mirror effect!
  • CHEAP HEAVY CUT POLISHING COMPOUND FOR CAR FAST POLISH-XYS-CY0815

    CHEAP HEAVY CUT POLISHING COMPOUND FOR CAR FAST POLISH-XYS-CY0815

    This product is a professional paint abrasive agent used on a polishing machine with a rotating speed of 1400-2000 rpm. It can effectively remove the sand marks of P1000-P1200 sandpaper and other serious scratches and severe oxide layers. If using XYS CY-0187 Fine Polishing Wax, the effect is better!
  • Metal Polishing Compound for Buffing Wheels-XYS-CY0817

    Metal Polishing Compound for Buffing Wheels-XYS-CY0817

    It is a professional automotive paint polisher used on a polishing machine with a speed of 1000-2000 rpm. It can effectively remove the sand marks of P1500 and fine sandpaper, as well as remove other fine scratches, flaws, and oxide layers!