مركبات التلميع

  • Best Selling Multifunction Fast Wax Car Polishing-XYS-A2

    أفضل بيع تلميع السيارة بالشمع السريع متعدد الوظائف- XYS-A2

    مركب فرك XYS-A2
    XYS-A2 Fast Wax منتج يركز على الشمع الخشن والشمع المرآة. يمكنها بسرعة وفعالية إزالة علامات الصنفرة المتبقية بعد صنفرة ورق الصنفرة P1500-P2000 وتحقيق تأثير المرآة. تركيبات عالية التركيز وعالية القطع تشبه المستحلب هي "تلميع بخطوة واحدة" ، كفاءة عالية ، سرعة عالية ، لمعان عالي.
  • CHEAP HEAVY CUT POLISHING COMPOUND FOR CAR FAST POLISH-XYS-CY0815

    مركب تلميع ثقيل رخيص للسيارة FAST POLISH-XYS-CY0815

    هذا المنتج عبارة عن عامل جلخ طلاء احترافي يستخدم في آلة التلميع بسرعة دوران تتراوح من 1400 إلى 2000 دورة في الدقيقة. يمكنها إزالة علامات الرمال بشكل فعال من ورق الصنفرة P1000-P1200 والخدوش الخطيرة الأخرى وطبقات الأكسيد الشديدة. إذا كنت تستخدم شمع تلميع ناعم XYS CY-0187 ، يكون التأثير أفضل!
  • Car Care Polishing Compound free samples-XYS-CY0816

    عينات مجانية من مجمع تلميع العناية بالسيارات- XYS-CY0816

    هذا المنتج عبارة عن عامل جلخ طلاء احترافي يستخدم في آلة التلميع بسرعة دوران تتراوح من 1400 إلى 2000 دورة في الدقيقة. يمكنه إزالة علامات الرمال من P1200 وورق الصنفرة الناعم بشكل فعال. في حالة استخدام عامل معالجة المرآة XYS CY-0818 ، يكون التأثير أفضل!
  • Metal Polishing Compound for Buffing Wheels-XYS-CY0817

    مجمع تلميع المعادن لعجلات التلميع- XYS-CY0817

    إنها أداة تلميع طلاء سيارات احترافية تستخدم في آلة التلميع بسرعة 1000-2000 دورة في الدقيقة. يمكنه إزالة علامات الرمل الخاصة بـ P1500 وورق الصنفرة الناعم بشكل فعال ، بالإضافة إلى إزالة الخدوش الدقيقة الأخرى والعيوب وطبقات الأكسيد!
  • XYS Professional mechanical polishing agent-CY0818

    عامل التلميع الميكانيكي الاحترافي XYS- CY0818

    هذا المنتج عبارة عن عامل تشطيب احترافي لمرآة السيارات يستخدم في آلة التلميع بسرعة دوران 1200-2000 دورة في الدقيقة. يمكن إزالة جميع أنواع علامات حلقة تلميع طلاء السيارات بسرعة وفعالية ، لتحقيق تأثير مرآة ممتاز شديد اللمعان!

Polishing Compounds

  • Best Selling Multifunction Fast Wax Car Polishing-XYS-A2

    Best Selling Multifunction Fast Wax Car Polishing-XYS-A2

    XYS-A2 Rubbing Compound
    XYS-A2 Fast Wax is a product that concentrates coarse wax and mirror wax. It can quickly and effectively eliminate the sandpaper marks left after sanding P1500-P2000 sandpaper and achieve the mirror effect. High-concentration, high-cutting emulsion-like formulations are "one-step polishing," high efficiency, high speed, and high gloss.
  • Car Care Polishing Compound free samples-XYS-CY0816

    Car Care Polishing Compound free samples-XYS-CY0816

    This product is a professional paint abrasive agent used on a polishing machine with a rotating speed of 1400-2000 rpm. It can effectively remove the sand marks of P1200 and fine sandpaper. If using XYS CY-0818 mirror treatment agent, the effect is better!
  • XYS Professional mechanical polishing agent-CY0818

    XYS Professional mechanical polishing agent-CY0818

    This product is a professional automotive mirror finishing agent used on a polishing machine with a rotating speed of 1200-2000 rpm. Can quickly and effectively remove all kinds of car paint polishing ring marks, to achieve excellent high-gloss mirror effect!
  • CHEAP HEAVY CUT POLISHING COMPOUND FOR CAR FAST POLISH-XYS-CY0815

    CHEAP HEAVY CUT POLISHING COMPOUND FOR CAR FAST POLISH-XYS-CY0815

    This product is a professional paint abrasive agent used on a polishing machine with a rotating speed of 1400-2000 rpm. It can effectively remove the sand marks of P1000-P1200 sandpaper and other serious scratches and severe oxide layers. If using XYS CY-0187 Fine Polishing Wax, the effect is better!
  • Metal Polishing Compound for Buffing Wheels-XYS-CY0817

    Metal Polishing Compound for Buffing Wheels-XYS-CY0817

    It is a professional automotive paint polisher used on a polishing machine with a speed of 1000-2000 rpm. It can effectively remove the sand marks of P1500 and fine sandpaper, as well as remove other fine scratches, flaws, and oxide layers!